Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Decoding - Why ?

edited February 2015 in Decoding Ed's Writings
Hi.
I have been visiting this forum for about 2-3 years now and this is the very first time posting and hence just now registered.
I got a question :)

Why are You / we trying to decode Edward`s writings ?
To find a hidden blueprints for a machine ?
To find the exact way how he cut, raised, moved and put in place stones?

Got another question.
How far have You gotten with this riddle?
Has it really answered at least one of Your question fully?

Comments

• To answer truthfully to all your questions...
    We don't really know why.
    Again, we don't really know how far.
    Of course not, nothing will answer all of our questions, because who can perceive to know the mind of God.